ZAPISY

Informacje i zapisy w placówkach Leader School:

  • 3. Łódź Bałuty
    ul. Julianowska 7a,
    tel. 42 657 06 00
    kom. 694 911 488
    e-mail:szkola@leaderschool.pl

  • 1. Biała Podlaska
    ul. Reformacka 10,
    tel. 83 342 43 43
    kom. 517 870 434
    e-mail:bialapodlaska@leaderschool.pl

  • 4. Wieliczka
    ul. Piłsudskiego 10,
    tel. 12 307 00 50
    kom. 502 234 849
    e-mail:wieliczka@leaderschool.pl
    e-mail:m.sanecka@leaderschool.pl

  • 14. Słomniki
    ul. Rynek 10,
    tel. 12 307 09 29
    kom. 609 146 594
    e-mail: slomniki@leaderschool.pl

  • 5. Gniezno
    ul. Warszawska 30,
    tel. 61 672 29 88
    kom. 698 47 45 67
    e-mail:gniezno@leaderschool.pl

  • 6. Konin
    ul. Wojska Polskiego 37,
    tel. 63 226 22 26
    kom. 607 387 609
    kom. 603 683 269
    e-mail:konin@leaderschool.pl

  • 7. Łęczna
    ul. Szkolna 6,
    tel. 607 266 313
    kom. 609 939 620
    e-mail:leczna@leaderschool.pl

  • 8. Michałowice
    ul. Na Gródek 1,
    tel. 12 307 09 55
    kom. 503 737 802
    e-mail:michalowice@leaderschool.pl

  • 2. Kraków Bieńczyce
    ul. Urbanowicza 10a,
    tel. 12 658 61 15
    kom. 606 870 990
    e-mail:krakow@leaderschool.pl

  • 9. Piaseczno
    ul. Pawia 7 lok. 6,
    tel. 22 404 88 08
    e-mail:piaseczno@leaderschool.eu

  • 10. Piła
    ul. Śródmiejska 24,
    tel. 67 214 24 44
    e-mail: pila@leaderschool.com.pl

  • 11. Poznań Grunwald
    ul. Słoneczna 10a,
    tel. 61 660 15 60
    kom. 501 379 073
    e-mail: poznan1@leaderschool.pl

  • 12. Poznań Rataje
    Os. Tysiąclecia 30,
    tel. 61 221 22 05
    kom. 535 145 755
    e-mail: rataje@leaderschool.pl

  • 13. Poznań Winogrady
    ul. Przełajowa 2,
    tel. 61 631 10 66
    kom. 600 986 086
    e-mail: winogrady@leaderschool.pl

  • 15. Turek
    ul. Gorzelniana 1,
    tel. 63 280 34 44
    kom. 601 57 60 67
    e-mail: turek@leaderschool.com.pl